Just another WordPress.com site

Bring on next year (:

Its been ages since i last posted….23 days to be exact!

But BRING ON 2012 it may be the year we supposedly all die but the great thing is my niece/nephew is due when im down in Milton Keynes next 😀

Also I am gonna be flying at AirKix in Easter for my Second time and hopefully again in the summer 🙂

But by the summer if i do fly at AirKix then i will be back flying hopefully 🙂

I honestly cant wait until my niece or nephew is born because my brother is gonna be a great dad 🙂

Anyway will post again soon when i can be bovvered 🙂

Thanks

Luke 😀

P.S. What do you think? Is the end of the world in 2012 true or false in your opinion?

Tell Me Below by answering my poll…:)

Leave a Reply

